Lebanon Midway Speedway 2015 Racing Schedule - Tenative

divider

Other events may be added to the schedule during the season.


Sunday April 3 - Practice

Sunday April 10

Sunday April 17

Sunday April 24

Saturday April 30 - MWEDT (4 Wheelers)

Sunday May 8

Sunday May 15

Sunday May 22

Sunday May 29

Sunday June 5

Sunday June 12

Sunday June 19

Sunday June 26

Sunday July 3

Sunday July 10

Sunday July 17

Saturday July 30 - Special TBA